Financial Educators. Financial Advisors.
  800-834-5543         7385 E. Peakview Ave Centennial, CO 80111
           
Empower Your Future
Financial literacy in a classroom setting
Our class is designed to teach you how to make effective retirement decisions and get started on your retirement planning process.
Qualified Instructor
Two classroom sessions
Lab meeting with instructor
Due to COVID-19, we are evaluating what our classes will look like in the fall. We are hoping the Arapaho Community College campus will be open for in-person classes. An official decision will not be made until sometime in the summer. We will keep this page updated with the status of those classes. Whether we can meet in-person or not, we will be offering an online class that will provide the same great educational experience and chance to meet with an advisor. We see the current challenges as a wonderful opportunity to grow and expand our curriculum to include online learning. Registrations are not being taken for either the in-person or online classes yet. We will update this page as soon as the registrations go live with ACC. Stay tuned!


Spring Classes 2020
Modern Retirement Planning

Arapaho Community College, Castle Rock

6:30-9:30PM
Thurs, Sept 10 & Sept 17
Tues, Sept 15 & 22

Arapaho Community College, Littleton

6:30-9:30PM
Thurs, Sept 24 & Oct 1
Tues, Sept 29 & Oct 6

Arapaho Community College, Littleton

6:30-9:30PM
Thurs, Oct 8 & Oct 15
Tues, Oct 13 & 20

Arapaho Community College, Parker

6:30-9:30PM
Tues, Oct 20 & Oct 27
Weds, Oct 28 & Nov 4

Arapaho Community College, Highlands Ranch Rec Center

6:30-9:30PM
Thurs, Nov 5 & 12
Tues, Nov 10 & 17

Modern Retirement Planning Online

Arapaho Community College, Online

6:30-8:00PM
Weds, Sept 16 & 23

Arapahoe Community College, Online

6:30-8:00PM
Weds, Oct 7 & Oct 14

Arapaho Community College, Online

6:30-8:00PM
Thurs, Oct 22 & Oct 29